Out In The Country …

21 05 2010

That is where I have been the last few weeks doing census follow-up work … I wish I could tell you about it, quite enlightening in many ways, but due to confidentiality requirements I can’t … even a notice in this weeks pay statement that you can’t say anything about your job … gee kind of like working in broadcasting, LOL … but it was part of the deal and an important part of the confidentiality of the census so I’ll just leave it there.

It looks like the job is almost over … it was a positive experience for me … I think it safe to say that … I hope I did a good job and you got a good return for your tax dollars.

Oh where will the next road lead?

Thankfully still, while many are exhausting … never a dull day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

