Save $$$ … An Important Tax Break If You Hire Me Now!

19 03 2010

This week President Obama signed the H.I.R.E. Act into law.

This means I can save you 6.2% over many other candidates for your open position.

Since I have now been ‘on the beach’ for 60 days, should you be kind enough to hire me, for the first year you would NOT have to pay the employer share of Social Security (SSI) Tax … that is of course 6.2%.

So even for a modest $50,000 position, if it is a toss-up between me and another candidate, but the other candidate is currently employed (or has been employed within the last 60 days) … you will save $3,100 during my first year should you pick me!

Just trying to give you yet another reason to call or e-mail today … My complete presentation is below and much more as you go through the blog, but if you would like a much more user-friendly DVD it is just an e-mail away!

Hope to hear from you!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

