My Last Weather Webcast …

19 01 2010

at least for Fox 43…. wow what a short career there?

LOL … oh well at least I got back up to speed on the new Weather Central equipment. Just click the link below to see it … it should be around at least for a couple of more days.

Link to Last Web Weather Update From Friday the 15th – WPMT

Just glad I hadn’t given up my house! Oh no though more driving and dancing with the trucks on I-81!

Hopefully I’ll have a few more of my shows from Fox 43 online next week!

Have a good week!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

