Yet More Thanks …

8 01 2010

I found two more sites that have mentioned my new job;

FTVLive.com (It is a subscription site and I don’t subscribe … so I hope it was something nice)

and

http://insidecharmcity.com/tag/kirk-clyatt/

Good to still be remembered in Baltimore!

Next week should be quite an adventure as new weather computers come on-line, along with a new 11pm show; that will make SIX HOURS of local news every weekday for Fox 43 … thankfully some calm weather to get the new system going , but COLD.

I’ve been through many upgrades; the product is always an improvement, but you have to go through some ‘labor pains’ to get there.

I  can only imgine what these new machines can do.

Almost time to pick up Zane from school … so I will wish you a good and ‘Warm’ weekend.

Oh … Go Eagles!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

