… More ‘Classic Rock’ From The 80s!

2 11 2009

Since the KDON TV spots got such a good reception (several posts below, you can’t miss the 80s hair) … I thought I’d also give you a little taste of what I sounded like back then.

That was a job I don’t know if I ever would have left, but the station was sold and after three years that was it for me … now the station is one link in the massive Clear Channel chain.

One of the bad things about life is that sometime you don’t really realize how good you have it … until you don’t.

If you’d like to hear more, including a vintage, but still good, production sample … back in the days when we made the cuts with splicing blocks and razor blades! Just e-mail me  kirk@kirkclyatt.com for a CD.

As always your comments, suggestion and job offers are MORE than welcome … I am not just looking for TV, getting back into radio would be great too!

Have a good week!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

