… Big PHAT Morning Show – WERQ

2 11 2009

OK several reasons for this latest post and YouTube upload … I keep finding all kinds of stuff I had long forgotten about in my huge digital conversion project … I have applied to some radio jobs, so I though I should have some more recent ‘radio’ work than KDON, as here I am on TV and the radio at the same time … WERQ one of Baltimore’s top stations.

AND I wanted to prove that when I am on the air, I am not always the only one who talks.

Hang on at the end is an interesting encounter with Count Gore DeVal … unfortunately the tape ran out before my interview with the ‘Count’.

BTW: I have no idea what has happened to my co-anchor, Harold Fisher. If you do, let me know and say ‘Hi’ to him for  me!

Actions

Information

One response

6 01 2010
k

Here’s where Harold is today: http://bit.ly/5gLHdc

Leave a Reply

