A Good Port In The Storm …

14 10 2009

That is the way I looked at working at WHSV … for now I really can’t say much more, expect the station often kept me in the studio … almost any day out of the studio (live shot, school visit, etc.) is better than being in, but maybe not when it is 14 degrees! I saved very little from the two plus years I was on the air in Harrisonburg, but here is a little of what I do have … thanks to being too poor to eat for the summer, I’m now about 15 to 20 pounds lighter than you see in this video.

So many have been so kind to me once they found out that I was not just on an extended vacation … your e-mails and calls to me and to the station were VERY much appreciated … at least by me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

