Going Back To School …

13 10 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Something I have always enjoyed doing is actually seeing viewers … sometimes especially at 5am on a holiday morning with the crew not really paying attention you have to wonder, “am I just talking to myself?”

Thankfully when I went into the schools I found out there really is somebody out there … almost always I ended up learning something from the kids too!

This is a cool video that I can take no credit for … it was made by one of the teachers at Elkton Elementary School after I paid them a visit earlier this year.

If your interested, I have more of my ‘Weather In The Classroom’ presentation from Philadelphia on You Tube, here are the links;

Weather In The Classroom – Part 1

Weather In The Classroom – Part 2

Part one of ‘Weather In The Classroom’ has now gone over 3,000 views on YouTube … if you seen it take a look!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

